News Center

NEWS CENTER

Corporate News | Domestic for the First Time! Xinsong port mobile robot mass delivery of the world's largest transit hub port

Release time:

2023-12-25 00:00

Recently, in the world's largest transit hub port, more than 50 port mobile robots from Xinsong Company, such as steel giants, were neatly arranged and officially delivered to the world-renowned port group in batches. This is also the first time that China's port mobile robots have achieved such a large-scale overseas delivery. "Xinsong Zao" once again represents China's wisdom to go out and become a dazzling business card for the construction of global smart ports!

Xinsong Port Mobile Robot

In recent years, with the emergence of ultra-large container ships, port loading efficiency has become a bottleneck and a thrombus in the main artery of goods logistics. However, the difficulties of recruitment, the continuous increase of employment costs, low labor efficiency, and limited working time have plagued the world's sea, land and air transportation hubs. Xinsong carried out technical research based on the pain points of the industry. As early as 2017, it reached a cooperation with the world-renowned port group to complete the research and development of port mobile robots in a very short time. After strict performance testing and review by the industry's leading customers, Xinsong finally became the only Chinese enterprise among the three winning enterprises in the project bidding process, pushing China's outdoor heavy-duty mobile robots to officially enter the international advanced level.

The product delivered in this batch is a new generation of port mobile robot in Xinsong, with a rated load of up to 65 tons, a positioning accuracy of 5cm, a maximum operating speed of 7 m/s, and a braking distance of <13m, thus realizing two-handed grasping of high load and high precision. At the same time, Xinsong Port Mobile Robot supports multiple types of cargo requirements, and can carry 2x 20-foot containers, 2x 20-foot tanks, 40-foot containers and 45-foot containers at a time, which fully meets the requirements of customers in all aspects. These "smart giants" will make port cargo transfer more intelligent and efficient!

Xinsong Port Mobile Robot

At the same time, the R & D and design of the new generation of port mobile robots pay more attention to product standardization, modularization, economy, maintainability and system integrity, regardless of product design, body weight, functional unit layout and so on. In order to facilitate the mass design and manufacture of products, the R & D designers analyzed the structure and assembly process of the whole vehicle, so as to make the layout of the whole vehicle more reasonable, improve the stability of the whole vehicle, and shorten the production cycle of the vehicle.

Xinsong Port Mobile Robot

It is reported that Xinsong is the first domestic supplier of port mobile robots to obtain large quantities of overseas customers. This delivery is the first batch of products, and more batches of port mobile robots will be installed and debugged one after another and sent overseas. In addition, the world's first intelligent container stacker independently developed by Xinsong has also completed assembly and commissioning and will be put into use soon. In the future, Xinsong will continue to promote more new technologies and new products, set an example in seaports, airports and more special fields, and help the global logistics industry to upgrade its wisdom and enjoy the era of wisdom!

Corporate News | Domestic for the First Time! Xinsong port mobile robot mass delivery of the world's largest transit hub port

Recently, in the world's largest transit hub port, more than 50 port mobile robots from Xinsong Company, such as steel giants, were neatly arranged and officially delivered to the world-renowned port group in batches. This is also the first time that China's port mobile robots have achieved such a large-scale overseas delivery. "Xinsong Zao" once again represents China's wisdom to go out and become a dazzling business card for the construction of global smart ports!

Shelf industry: closely integrated with logistics automation development

In recent years, the development of China's shelf products has shown a steady growth trend, and driven by the great development of intelligent logistics, the demand for high-precision shelves has become a new growth point. Shelf enterprises also pay more attention to product quality and production technology, and have strengthened capacity building such as production, manufacturing, installation and construction. At the same time, with the increasing demand for intelligent upgrading in manufacturing and other fields, more and more shelf enterprises begin to cross borders or transform into system integrators, from simple shelf products to automated and intelligent equipment and systems such as shuttle cars and MiniLoad box automatic three-dimensional library systems. This change was particularly evident at the CeMAT ASIA 2023 exhibition. Enterprises such as Jingxing, Yinfei Storage, Six-dimensional Intelligence, Zhongyang Liku, Donglian Storage, Jiangrui Shelf and Shanghong Shelf appeared one after another, demonstrating the new trend of the close integration of shelves and logistics automation.

Conveyor Sorting Systems: Innovating Products and Technologies Around Demand

Internor highlighted the latest high-performance conveyor platform (HPP). This is a high-performance heavy-duty product based on the platform of Interno conveying module. The functional core of HPP is the unique and innovative Interno multi-belt converter Multibelt Switch(MBS). The module combines conveying and sorting functions in a unique way. By seamlessly superimposing linear and lateral motion, the conveyed goods are diverted to other conveying lines in the conveyor, flowing forward or to both sides at a constant speed. This method can ensure a smooth and safe transportation process, and the speed is also very fast, with a throughput of more than 10000 pieces per hour. Following the global success of its Modular Conveyor Platform (MCP), the HPP platform is Internor's new modular conveyor solution that meets the specific requirements for equipment robustness and throughput of various industries, especially courier, courier and parcel (CEP) service providers. As part of Internat's integrated platform strategy, the new High Performance Conveyor Platform (HPP) is a powerful addition to Internat's sorting solutions, which can significantly improve the productivity, capacity and energy efficiency of all types of distribution centers.

新闻中心

NEWS CENTER

企业新闻 | 国内首次!新松港口移动机器人大批量交付全球最大中转枢纽港

发布时间:

2023-12-25 00:00

近日,在全球最大中转枢纽港,来自新松公司的50余台港口移动机器人如钢铁巨人整齐排列,正式向世界知名港务集团批量交付。这也是中国港口移动机器人首次实现如此大规模的海外交付,“新松造”再度代表中国智慧走出去,成为全球智慧港口建设的耀眼名片!

新松港口移动机器人

近年来,伴随着超大型集装箱船的出现,港口装载效率变成瓶颈,成为了货品物流大动脉中的血栓点。而招工难、用人成本的不断提升、人工效率低下、作业时间受限等难题困扰着世界各大海、陆、空交通枢纽。新松立足行业痛点开展技术攻关,早在2017年就与全球知名港务集团达成合作,在极短的时间内完成港口移动机器人的研发设计,并经过行业头部客户严格的性能测试与审查,最终在项目竞标环节中,新松成为3家中标企业中唯一一家中国企业,推动中国室外重载型移动机器人正式步入国际先进水平。

此次批量交付的产品为新松新一代港口移动机器人,额定负载高达65吨,定位精度±5cm,最大运行速度7m/s,制动距离<13m,实现了对高载荷与高精度的两手抓。同时,新松港口移动机器人支持多类型载货需求,可分别单次承载2x20英尺集装箱、2x20英尺罐箱、40英尺集装箱、45英尺集装箱,完全符合客户的各方面要求,这些“聪明的巨人”将使港口货物转运更智能、更高效!

新松港口移动机器人

与此同时,新一代港口移动机器人的研发设计更加注重产品的标准化、模块化、经济性、可维护性以及系统完整性,不论在产品设计、车身重量、功能单元布局等都重新进行了优化升级。为方便产品的批量化设计制造,研发设计人员对整车结构工艺性以及装配工艺性等做了分析,使整车布局更加合理,同时提高了整车的稳定性,从而缩短了车辆的生产周期。

新松港口移动机器人

据悉,新松公司是国内首家获得海外客户大批量采购的港口移动机器人供应商。此次交付的为首批产品,后续仍有更多批次的港口移动机器人将陆续完成安装调试,发往海外。此外,新松自主研发的全球首台智能集装箱堆高机也完成组装调试,即将投入使用。未来,新松公司将持续推动更多新技术、新产品,在海港、空港以及更多特殊领域垂范落地,助力全球物流行业智慧升级,惠享智时代!

企业新闻 | 国内首次!新松港口移动机器人大批量交付全球最大中转枢纽港

近日,在全球最大中转枢纽港,来自新松公司的50余台港口移动机器人如钢铁巨人整齐排列,正式向世界知名港务集团批量交付。这也是中国港口移动机器人首次实现如此大规模的海外交付,“新松造”再度代表中国智慧走出去,成为全球智慧港口建设的耀眼名片!

货架行业:与物流自动化紧密结合发展

近年来,我国货架产品发展呈现稳步增长态势,并且在智能物流大发展的带动下,高精度货架需求成为新的增长点,货架企业对于产品质量、生产工艺等也更加重视,纷纷加强生产制造、安装施工等能力建设。同时,随着生产制造等领域智能化升级需求的增加,越来越多的货架企业开始跨界或转型为系统集成商,从单纯的货架类产品,拓展至穿梭车、MiniLoad箱式自动立体库系统等自动化、智能化的设备和系统。这种变化在CeMAT ASIA 2023展会上体现得尤为明显,精星、音飞储存、六维智能、中扬立库、东联仓储、江锐货架、上虹货架等企业纷纷亮相,展示出货架与物流自动化紧密结合发展的新趋势。

输送分拣系统:围绕需求创新产品与技术

英特诺此次重点展示了最新型的高性能输送机平台(HPP)。这是基于英特诺输送模块平台的一个高性能重载产品,HPP的功能核心是独具创新的英特诺多带转化机Multibelt Switch(MBS)。该模块以独特的方式结合了输送和分拣功能。通过无缝叠加直线和横向运动,输送的货物被分流到输送机中的其他输送线上,以恒定速度向前或向两侧流动。这种方法可确保运输过程平稳安全,速度也非常快,吞吐量达到每小时1万件以上。HPP平台是英特诺继其模块化输送机平台(MCP)在全球大获成功之后推出的全新款模块化输送机解决方案,可满足各行业,尤其是速递、快递和包裹(CEP)服务提供商对设备牢固度和吞吐量的特定要求。作为英特诺综合平台战略的一部分,新型高性能输送机平台(HPP)是英特诺分拣解决方案中新增的强大平台,能够显著提高各类型配送中心的生产效率、产能与能源效率。