News Center

NEWS CENTER

Shelf industry: closely integrated with logistics automation development

Release time:

2023-12-23 00:00

In recent years, the development of China's shelf products has shown a steady growth trend, and driven by the great development of intelligent logistics, the demand for high-precision shelves has become a new growth point. Shelf enterprises also pay more attention to product quality and production technology, and have strengthened capacity building such as production, manufacturing, installation and construction. At the same time, with the increasing demand for intelligent upgrading in manufacturing and other fields, more and more shelf enterprises begin to cross borders or transform into system integrators, from simple shelf products to automated and intelligent equipment and systems such as shuttle cars and MiniLoad box automatic three-dimensional library systems. This change was particularly evident at the CeMAT ASIA 2023 exhibition. Enterprises such as Jingxing, Yinfei Storage, Six-dimensional Intelligence, Zhongyang Liku, Donglian Storage, Jiangrui Shelf and Shanghong Shelf appeared one after another, demonstrating the new trend of the close integration of shelves and logistics automation.

As a leading enterprise in the shelf industry, Jingxing has fully demonstrated its technical strength through various forms such as pictures, static equipment and dynamic equipment. The physical objects displayed on site include two-way shuttle cars, four-way shuttle cars and MiniLoad light bin stacker solutions. Among them, the MiniLoad light bin stacker solution is a highlight of Jingxing's exhibition. The solution is mainly suitable for bin storage in food, medicine, tobacco, chemical, chemical fiber and other industries. It adopts lightweight design, which is not only green and energy-saving, but also has high flexibility and a variety of safety protection measures.

Jingxing

The business of Yinfei Storage covers intelligent handling robots, intelligent software, high-precision shelves and other modular products and integrated services. This time, it mainly shows box-type four-way shuttle, box-type two-way shuttle, heavy-duty four-way shuttle, heavy-duty two-way shuttle, attic shuttle, child-parent shuttle system and EMS shuttle system. These products have a wide range of application scenarios in the logistics industry, can effectively improve the efficiency of storage operations, reduce costs, improve space utilization. Among them, EMS shuttle car is a kind of air suspension transportation system developed by Sonic Storage, which adopts intelligent automation control technology, industrial network communication technology, power supply technology, transition and change-orbit technology, which is equal to a modern intelligent handling system. EMS adopts advanced drive control technology, runs fast and stably, and has the functions of walking/lifting control, multi-vehicle intelligent obstacle avoidance and following, intelligent operation and maintenance, etc. It can complete automatic and intelligent material handling tasks in the warehouse or production line. The product can be flexibly applied in different scenarios and environments, and is suitable for various industries, including logistics and warehousing, medicine, tires, and automobile production lines.

Sonic Fly Storage

Six-dimensional Intelligence brought the latest straight multi-layer shuttle car products and the digital twin monitoring system to respond to the needs of the new era, fully reflecting the development strategy of intelligent hardware and software development, and showing the audience the customized integration capability of industry-wide intelligent warehousing and logistics solutions integrating hardware and software. According to reports, its new two-way multi-layer shuttle car has a height of less than 350mm and has a double extension function, which can realize double-station storage. The car adopts bus-type full servo system, which has the characteristics of fast running speed, high positioning accuracy and stable operation. The specially designed picking structure can be adapted to different sizes of material boxes. Through the configuration of automatic detection mechanism and visual mechanism, the driving path can be selected in advance and obstacles can be avoided actively under the command of the dispatching system. The equipment algorithm is completely independently developed by six-dimensional intelligence and applied to the automatic storage system. In cooperation with the hoist and conveying, the equipment algorithm can pick and place the goods in any layer and roadway, thus realizing the "goods to people" picking operation of the material box. The composite throughput efficiency of the system can reach up to 2500 boxes/hour.

six-dimensional intelligence

Based on more than ten years of solid logistics scene equipment experience, Zhongyang Liku focuses on deep cultivation of logistics equipment facilities, from the initial shelves, steel platforms, metal carriers and other basic equipment providers, and gradually developed into today's intelligent three-dimensional storage system integrator. This time, Zhongyang Library focused on its modular high-speed light stacker products and their solutions. The main features of the solution are light, high-speed, modular, simple structure, simple and practical; and the roadway has a small width and is not easy to lose stability. At the same time, Zhongyang Liku also demonstrated its heavy pallet stacker solution, two-way shuttle solution, four-way shuttle solution and other logistics hardware equipment and solutions through the model.

Zhongyang Liku

In this CeMAT ASIA exhibition, the exhibition area of Donglian Storage built three-story attic shelves, focusing on the operation scenes of its four-way pallet shuttle truck shelf system and two-way pallet shuttle truck shelf system. It is understood that in recent years, Donglian warehousing has been actively expanding overseas business and achieved good results. Now its products are exported to Europe, America, the Middle East, Southeast Asia, Africa, Oceania and other parts of the world. With rich industry experience and technical precipitation, according to different business needs, Donglian warehouse can create accurate storage shelf system solutions for customers in various industries such as automobile manufacturing, electronic digital, fine chemical, pharmaceutical, cold chain, clothing, e-commerce, new energy and food.

Donglian Warehousing

Jiang Rui shelves brought rich exhibits such as steel platforms, HI cantilever shelves and pallet shelves at the exhibition site, fully demonstrating the strong production and processing strength and product quality advantages of the enterprise. As a powerful supplier of intelligent storage shelves, Jiangrui shelves is also the first batch of warehousing and logistics equipment manufacturers to go overseas. Since its establishment in 2004, it has been focusing on developing overseas markets, and its products are exported to more than 90 countries and regions around the world. The dealer network is all over the world, and it can provide one-stop overseas project landing service. According to reports, Jiang Rui Shelf takes the headquarters in Nanjing, China as the core, has established three major production bases and four major subsidiaries in the world, and has sound quality certification systems such as ISO9001, AS4084, RMI, FEM10.2.02 and SEMA.

Jiang Rui shelf

The product line of Shanghong shelves includes automated three-dimensional warehouse shelves, beam shelves, drive-in shelves, shuttle shelves, flowing shelves, cantilever shelves, shelf shelves, etc., which can meet the storage needs of different industries and different application fields. Shanghai Rainbow Shelf made a wonderful appearance in CeMAT ASIA with its four-way car shelf and three-dimensional library solution, showing the audience its products and solutions in multiple application scenarios in the storage shelf field. According to reports, Shanghong Shelf has a complete set of product research and development, manufacturing and service systems, including professional research and development design and installation and construction teams, as well as modern production equipment and standardized production processes, which can ensure that each product is rigorously designed. The product quality and performance meet the standards and customer needs, and have the ability to respond quickly and deliver efficiently, and can provide customers with a full range of installation services, ensure installation quality and safety.

Rainbow Shelf

Corporate News | Domestic for the First Time! Xinsong port mobile robot mass delivery of the world's largest transit hub port

Recently, in the world's largest transit hub port, more than 50 port mobile robots from Xinsong Company, such as steel giants, were neatly arranged and officially delivered to the world-renowned port group in batches. This is also the first time that China's port mobile robots have achieved such a large-scale overseas delivery. "Xinsong Zao" once again represents China's wisdom to go out and become a dazzling business card for the construction of global smart ports!

Shelf industry: closely integrated with logistics automation development

In recent years, the development of China's shelf products has shown a steady growth trend, and driven by the great development of intelligent logistics, the demand for high-precision shelves has become a new growth point. Shelf enterprises also pay more attention to product quality and production technology, and have strengthened capacity building such as production, manufacturing, installation and construction. At the same time, with the increasing demand for intelligent upgrading in manufacturing and other fields, more and more shelf enterprises begin to cross borders or transform into system integrators, from simple shelf products to automated and intelligent equipment and systems such as shuttle cars and MiniLoad box automatic three-dimensional library systems. This change was particularly evident at the CeMAT ASIA 2023 exhibition. Enterprises such as Jingxing, Yinfei Storage, Six-dimensional Intelligence, Zhongyang Liku, Donglian Storage, Jiangrui Shelf and Shanghong Shelf appeared one after another, demonstrating the new trend of the close integration of shelves and logistics automation.

Conveyor Sorting Systems: Innovating Products and Technologies Around Demand

Internor highlighted the latest high-performance conveyor platform (HPP). This is a high-performance heavy-duty product based on the platform of Interno conveying module. The functional core of HPP is the unique and innovative Interno multi-belt converter Multibelt Switch(MBS). The module combines conveying and sorting functions in a unique way. By seamlessly superimposing linear and lateral motion, the conveyed goods are diverted to other conveying lines in the conveyor, flowing forward or to both sides at a constant speed. This method can ensure a smooth and safe transportation process, and the speed is also very fast, with a throughput of more than 10000 pieces per hour. Following the global success of its Modular Conveyor Platform (MCP), the HPP platform is Internor's new modular conveyor solution that meets the specific requirements for equipment robustness and throughput of various industries, especially courier, courier and parcel (CEP) service providers. As part of Internat's integrated platform strategy, the new High Performance Conveyor Platform (HPP) is a powerful addition to Internat's sorting solutions, which can significantly improve the productivity, capacity and energy efficiency of all types of distribution centers.

新闻中心

NEWS CENTER

货架行业:与物流自动化紧密结合发展

发布时间:

2023-12-23 00:00

近年来,我国货架产品发展呈现稳步增长态势,并且在智能物流大发展的带动下,高精度货架需求成为新的增长点,货架企业对于产品质量、生产工艺等也更加重视,纷纷加强生产制造、安装施工等能力建设。同时,随着生产制造等领域智能化升级需求的增加,越来越多的货架企业开始跨界或转型为系统集成商,从单纯的货架类产品,拓展至穿梭车、MiniLoad箱式自动立体库系统等自动化、智能化的设备和系统。这种变化在CeMAT ASIA 2023展会上体现得尤为明显,精星、音飞储存、六维智能、中扬立库、东联仓储、江锐货架、上虹货架等企业纷纷亮相,展示出货架与物流自动化紧密结合发展的新趋势。

作为货架行业的龙头企业,精星通过图片、静态设备和动态设备等多种形式全面展示了其技术实力。现场展示的实物包括二向穿梭车、四向穿梭车和MiniLoad轻型料箱堆垛机解决方案。其中,MiniLoad轻型料箱堆垛机解决方案是精星此次参展的一大亮点,该方案主要适用于食品、医药、烟草、化工、化纤等行业料箱式存储,采用轻量化设计,不仅绿色节能,而且具有高灵活性,以及多种安全保护措施。

精星

音飞储存的业务涵盖智能搬运机器人、智慧软件、高精度货架等模块产品与集成服务,这次主要展示了箱式四向穿梭车、箱式二向穿梭车、重型四向穿梭车、重型二向穿梭车、阁楼式穿梭车、子母穿梭车系统以及EMS穿梭车系统,这些产品在物流行业中具有广泛的应用场景,可以有效提高仓储运营效率、降低成本、提升空间利用率。其中,EMS穿梭车是音飞储存研发的一种空中悬挂运输系统,采用智能自动化的控制技术、工业网络通信技术、供电技术、转轨与变轨技术等于一体的现代智能化搬运系统。EMS采用先进的驱动控制技术,运行快稳准,具有行走/提升控制、多车智能避障与跟随、智能运维等功能,可以在仓内或产线完成自动化、智能化的物料搬运任务。该产品可以在不同的场景和环境中灵活应用,适用于各种行业,包括物流仓储、医药、轮胎、汽车生产线等。

音飞储存

六维智能此次带来最新的直道多层穿梭车产品,以及响应新时代需求的数字孪生监控系统,充分体现智能硬件和软件开发两手抓的发展策略,向现场观众展示了软硬一体的全行业智能仓储物流解决方案定制化集成能力。据介绍,其全新的两向多层穿梭车,设备高度小于350mm,具备双伸功能,可实现双工位存储。小车采用总线式全伺服系统,具有运行速度快、定位精度高、运行稳定的特点。特殊设计的取货结构可适配不同尺寸的料箱,通过配置自动检测机构、视觉机构,在调度系统指挥下提前选择行驶路径和主动避让障碍物。设备算法由六维智能完全自主开发,应用到自动存储系统中,与提升机、输送相互配合,可以对任意层、巷道的货位进行取放操作,实现料箱“货到人”拣选作业,系统复合吞吐效率最大可达2500箱/小时。

六维智能

中扬立库基于十多年扎实的物流场景装备经验,专注深耕物流装备设施,从最初的货架、钢平台、金属载具等基础设备商,逐步发展为如今的智能立体仓储系统集成商。此次中扬立库重点展示了其模块化高速轻型堆垛机产品及其解决方案。该解决方案的特点主要是轻型化、高速化、模块化,结构简约,简单实用;并且巷道占宽小,不易失稳。同时,中扬立库还通过模型展示了其重型托盘堆垛机解决方案、两向穿梭车解决方案、四向穿梭车解决方案等多种类物流硬件设备及解决方案。

中扬立库

在本届CeMAT ASIA展会,东联仓储的展区实景搭建三层阁楼式货架,重点展示了其四向托盘穿梭车货架系统、两向托盘穿梭车货架系统的作业场景。据了解,近年来东联仓储一直积极拓展海外业务,并取得不错的成效,如今产品远销欧洲、美洲、中东、东南亚、非洲、大洋洲等世界各地。凭借丰富的行业经验和技术沉淀,根据不同的业务需求,东联仓储可以为汽车制造、电子数码、精细化工、制药、冷链、服装、电商、新能源和食品等各个行业客户量身打造精准配套的仓储货架系统解决方案。

东联仓储

江锐货架在展会现场带来钢平台、HI悬臂货架、托盘式货架等丰富的展品,全面展现出企业强大的生产加工实力与产品质量优势。作为颇具实力的智能仓储货架供应商,江锐货架也是最早一批走向海外的仓储物流设备制造企业,自2004年成立至今一直专注开拓海外市场,产品远销全球90多个国家和地区,经销商网络遍布全球,能够提供一站式海外项目落地服务。据介绍,江锐货架以中国南京总部为核心,在全球建立三大生产基地、四大子公司,并且具备健全的如ISO9001、AS4084、RMI、FEM10.2.02和SEMA等质量认证体系。

江锐货架

上虹货架的产品线包括自动化立体库货架、横梁式货架、驶入式货架、穿梭车货架、流利式货架、悬臂式货架、搁板货架等,可满足不同行业、不同应用领域的仓储需求。上虹货架此次携四向车货架及立体库解决方案精彩亮相CeMAT ASIA,为现场观众全方位展示了自身在仓储货架领域中多应用场景下的产品以及解决方案。据介绍,上虹货架拥有一套完善的产品研发、生产制造和服务体系,包括专业的研发设计和安装施工团队,以及现代化的生产设备和标准化的生产流程,可确保每件产品都设计严谨,产品质量和性能符合标准和客户需求,并且具备快速响应和高效交付的能力,能够为客户提供全方位的安装服务,确保安装质量和安全性。

上虹货架

企业新闻 | 国内首次!新松港口移动机器人大批量交付全球最大中转枢纽港

近日,在全球最大中转枢纽港,来自新松公司的50余台港口移动机器人如钢铁巨人整齐排列,正式向世界知名港务集团批量交付。这也是中国港口移动机器人首次实现如此大规模的海外交付,“新松造”再度代表中国智慧走出去,成为全球智慧港口建设的耀眼名片!

货架行业:与物流自动化紧密结合发展

近年来,我国货架产品发展呈现稳步增长态势,并且在智能物流大发展的带动下,高精度货架需求成为新的增长点,货架企业对于产品质量、生产工艺等也更加重视,纷纷加强生产制造、安装施工等能力建设。同时,随着生产制造等领域智能化升级需求的增加,越来越多的货架企业开始跨界或转型为系统集成商,从单纯的货架类产品,拓展至穿梭车、MiniLoad箱式自动立体库系统等自动化、智能化的设备和系统。这种变化在CeMAT ASIA 2023展会上体现得尤为明显,精星、音飞储存、六维智能、中扬立库、东联仓储、江锐货架、上虹货架等企业纷纷亮相,展示出货架与物流自动化紧密结合发展的新趋势。

输送分拣系统:围绕需求创新产品与技术

英特诺此次重点展示了最新型的高性能输送机平台(HPP)。这是基于英特诺输送模块平台的一个高性能重载产品,HPP的功能核心是独具创新的英特诺多带转化机Multibelt Switch(MBS)。该模块以独特的方式结合了输送和分拣功能。通过无缝叠加直线和横向运动,输送的货物被分流到输送机中的其他输送线上,以恒定速度向前或向两侧流动。这种方法可确保运输过程平稳安全,速度也非常快,吞吐量达到每小时1万件以上。HPP平台是英特诺继其模块化输送机平台(MCP)在全球大获成功之后推出的全新款模块化输送机解决方案,可满足各行业,尤其是速递、快递和包裹(CEP)服务提供商对设备牢固度和吞吐量的特定要求。作为英特诺综合平台战略的一部分,新型高性能输送机平台(HPP)是英特诺分拣解决方案中新增的强大平台,能够显著提高各类型配送中心的生产效率、产能与能源效率。